Celebrating 15 Years of Rebuilding Catholic Education

Celebrate with us.

Please join us for a festive evening as we honor Cardinal Seán P. O’Malley, O.F.M., Cap. and Jack Connors, Jr., CCS Chair at the Seaport Hotel in Boston on Thursday, November 2 from 6-9 pm. Click below for Sponsorship Opportunities or to purchase tickets.

Dinner Committee Chair

Bob Atchinson

Honorary Committee

John Fish
John Harrington
Peter Lynch
Jerry Sheehan

Dinner Committee

John Brennan
Dick Connolly
Kathleen Driscoll
Phill Gross
Sharon McNally
Mary Myers
Travis Rhodes
Jack Sebastian
Michael Sheehan
Ingrid Tucker
Herb Wagner
Jim Walsh

Our Sponsors



Michelle & Bob Atchinson

Joshua & Anita Bekenstein

Dick & Ann Marie Connolly

Hunt Street Fund

Travis & Rachel Rhodes

Tracy & Mike Roberge

Charlotte & Herb Wagner





Contact Jason Karangekis

Contact Arthur Boyle

Contact Mary Flynn Myers

Contact Jim Walsh

Double your impact.

Endowment Funds

Robert G. and Michelle Cooke Atchinson Fund for Teacher Support 

Artie and Judy Boyle Scholarship Fund 

Nellie M. Brownell Scholarship Fund 

Cameron Family Scholarship Fund

Paula Crook Clifford Annual Scholarship 

Dorothy Holt Connolly Endowed Scholarship 

Jack Connors Jr. Scholarship Fund

Doris B. Cooke Scholarship Fund

Susan E. Dawley Endowment for Teaching Excellence and Scholarship Support

Vernon F. DeGabriele & Mary A. Orton Memorial Scholarship Fund 

M. Christine Driscoll Scholarship Fund 

Thomas F. and Gertrude C. Flynn Scholarship Fund 

Corey C. Griffin Scholarship Fund 

F. Beirne Lovely, Jr. Scholarship Fund

Edward T. Mulkern Scholarship Fund

Edward and Katherine Naughton Family Endowment Fund

Sister Cecilia Leonor Navas, O.P. Scholarship Fund 

Pero Family Fund for Catholic Education 

Rose M. Pesce Scholarship Fund 

Lawrence Eugene Sullivan Scholarship Fund 

James T. A. Vanderslice Scholarship Fund 

Mary Cullen Walsh Endowment for Capital Improvements

Richard and Margaret Walsh Scholarship Fund